Alumni Board of Directors

The purpose of the Carlow University Alumni Association Board is to communicate the vision and mission of Carlow University to the alumni. Members of the Association extend an invitation to alumni by sharing the values and support, competence and strengths of one another in order to provide direction to move the organization forward, and to provide financial support for the institution.

Governed by a dedicated group of alumni volunteers, the Carlow University Alumni Association Board of Directors is dedicated to the goal of strengthening bonds between the Carlow community and its students and graduates. Reaching out to one another and strengthening the University keeps us focused on our service to the greater community.

Photo: Carlow University Alumni Association Board of Directors, FY 2015-2016

First row, left to right: Joanne Malenock, PhD ʼ59 (Past President of Alumni Board), Emily Noel ʼ07 (Co-Vice President of Alumni Board), Elizabeth Brown ʼ08 (Co-Vice President of Alumni Board), Valerie Mazza ʼ00, Ashley Kunkle ʼ11

Second row, left to right: Carol Glock ʼ75, Bernadette Skoczylas ʼ69, Irene Toma ʼ93, Mary Ann Miller ʼ71, Suzanne Paone, DHA ʼ85, Janice Nash, DNP ʼ12 (Faculty Rep), Becky Flaherty ʼ00 ʼ06, Christine Aikens Wolfe ʼ70 ʼ99, Annette Condeluci ʼ79, Sandi DiMola, JD (Faculty Rep), Alison Piccolino ʼ12

Not present: Heidi Meier, DBA, CPA ʼ77 (President of Alumni Board), Judith Klingensmith ʼ63 (Secretary of Alumni Board), Jane Kwasniewski ʼ79, Marcee Radakovich, DNP ʼ10, and Elizabeth Smith ʼ15